Premier Pro

I signed up to the premier pro workshop as I have never used this program before. We had a brief introduction to the AV studio and some of the equipment that could be used in there such as the audio, visual and lighting equipment. I then paired up with Megan for the premier pro workshop so we could create a short film. We learnt how to import videos, audio files and images. We experimented with transitions, adding titles and creating effects. I really liked this workshop as this was my first time using premier pro and I was really surprised and how easy it was to get the hang of. This is a program that I would definitely like to use again and become more confident in.

Premier pro blog.jpg

Leave a Reply

