7 Designers

The hypothetical Designboom is taking place in Cardiff celebrating the best Graphic Designers. The 7 that will be featured are listed below along with some of there work. I like how we are looking at these 7 contemporary designers as I think that it is making me more aware of new designers to influence my work. My two favourite designers out of these 7 are Morag Myerscough and Jessica Walsh as I love their how vibrant there work is and how well they use colour and typography together which is very visually striking.

Eike König

eike-konig

Morag Myerscough

morag-myerscough

Oded Ezer

oded-ezer

Jessica Walsh 

jessica-walsh

Sawdust

sawdust

Veronica Fuerte

veronica-fuerte

Felix Pfaffli 

felix-pfaffli

Leave a Reply

