Finance Images

finance images.jpg

Ray set us another brief to create images for a summer course for 18/19 year olds, I decided to go with a finance course as it is completely different. I experimented with cropping into money, card machine, bank card, calculators, laptops etc. I really liked the colourful aspects of the money and bank card, although I wanted to go with a different way to stylistically group them rather than looking at colour and texture. Therefore I liked the way of taking photo’s of the card machine, calculator and key board all in a similar angles focusing on the buttons of these objects. I like this as I think they are contrasting outcomes to my healthy eating images.

finance 3 images blog.jpg

Leave a Reply

